COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Devendra Bhushan Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shivam Talwar	Member	Managing Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNARTAION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pulkit Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Siddharth Chintamanishah	Member	Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Devendra Bhushan Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Puneet Sandhu Talwar	Member	Executive Director

CSR COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shivam Talwar	Chairman	Managing Director
Mrs. Puneet Sandhu Talwar	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Member	Independent Director